Debby Miller

Debby Miller

CFO, Executive Vice President

e: dmiller@midtownvideo.com

Kenn Miller

Kenn Miller

CEO, President

e: kmiller@midtownvideo.com

Jeanette Aguerrebere

Jeanette Aguerrebere

Accounting Supervisor

e: jaguerrebere@midtownvideo.com

Carolina Araoz

Carolina Araoz

Sales Assistant

e: carolina@midtownvideo.com

Rafael De Cardenas

Rafael De Cardenas

Project Manager

e: rafael@midtownvideo.com

Robert Chirino

Robert Chirino

Senior Systems Integrator, CTS

e: rchirino@midtownvideo.com

Alex Guirola

Alex Guirola

Installation Technician
Catherine Hayhurst-Romano

Catherine Hayhurst-Romano

Administrative Assistant

e: chayhurst@midtownvideo.com

Chari Hill

Chari Hill

Account Executive

e: chill@midtownvideo.com
p: (305) 669-1117 Ext. 111

Fernando Iglesias

Fernando Iglesias

Vice President, Operations

e: figlesias@midtownvideo.com
p: (305) 669-1117 Ext. 114

Jesse Miller

Jesse Miller

Chief Technical Officer, CTS

e: jmiller@midtownvideo.com
p: (305) 669-1117 Ext. 105

Nelson Saavedra Jr.

Nelson Saavedra Jr.

Rental Coordinator

e: nelson@midtownvideo.com
p: (305) 669-1117

Lindsey Koggan

Lindsey Koggan

Rental Technician

e: lk@midtownvideo.com

Carl VanOrmer

Carl VanOrmer

Sales/Design Engineer

e: carl@midtownvideo.com
p: (904) 472-3347