Debby Miller

Debby Miller

CFO, Executive Vice President

e: dmiller@midtownvideo.com

Kenn Miller

Kenn Miller

CEO, President

e: kmiller@midtownvideo.com

Jeanette Aguerrebere

Jeanette Aguerrebere

Accounting Supervisor

e: jaguerrebere@midtownvideo.com

Carolina Araoz

Carolina Araoz

Sales Assistant

e: carolina@midtownvideo.com

Virge Castillo

Virge Castillo

Director of Technical Services

e: vcastillo@midtownvideo.com
p: (305) 669-1117 Ext. 107

Robert Chirino

Robert Chirino

Senior Systems Integrator

e: rchirino@midtownvideo.com

Rebecca Dominguez

Rebecca Dominguez

Senior Rental Technician

e: bdominguez@midtownvideo.com

Lindsey Miller Gill

Lindsey Miller Gill

Account Executive

e: lgill@midtownvideo.com
p: (305) 669-1117 Ext. 124

Catherine Hayhurst-Romano

Catherine Hayhurst-Romano

Administrative Assistant

e: chayhurst@midtownvideo.com

Chari Hill

Chari Hill

Account Executive

e: chill@midtownvideo.com
p: (305) 669-1117 Ext. 111

Fernando Iglesias

Fernando Iglesias

Vice President, Operations

e: figlesias@midtownvideo.com
p: (305) 669-1117 Ext. 114

Scot Lenter

Scot Lenter

Rental Manager

e: scot@midtownvideo.com
p: (305) 669-1117 Ext. 112

Dan Martinez

Dan Martinez

Systems Integrator

e: dmartinez@midtownvideo.com

Jesse Miller

Jesse Miller

Chief Technical Officer

e: jmiller@midtownvideo.com
p: (305) 669-1117 Ext. 105

Kristina Rodriguez

Kristina Rodriguez

Receptionist/Social Media Coordinator
Carl VanOrmer

Carl VanOrmer

Sales/Design Engineer

e: carl@midtownvideo.com
p: (904) 472-3347